Ordinary Day

Mike Bramble

Radio Edited Version

Words and Music by Mike Bramble / Mike Bramble - vocals and nylon guitar / Hugo Santos - bass / Mike Gomes - electric guitars / João Loureiro - drums / Vanessa Laurelin - backing vocals. Arranged by Mike Bramble and João Loureiro. Produced by Mike Bramble. Artwork by Tatiana Alves and Mike Bramble. Mastered by Jeremy Levy.

Read more… close
  1. 1 Ordinary Day 03:39