Mike Bramble


Recorded, Produced and Mixed by Mike Bramble at Bramble's house. Arranged by Mike Bramble, João Loureiro and Hugo Santos. Mastered by Jeremy Levy at Holloway Music Beach, London.

All songs written by Mike Bramble except "Sweet Child O'Mine" by Guns N'Roses (Axl Rose/Saul Hudson Slash/Izzy Stradlin/Duff McKagan/Steven Adler) and published by UNIVERSAL MUSIC PUBLISHING GROUP.

Mike Bramble - acoustic guitars, electric guitars, synths and vocals. Hugo Santos - bass. Mike Gomes - electric guitars. João Loureiro - drums.

Read more… close