1. It's No Good

From the album It's No Good

Original Words and Music by Martin Gore and Depeche Mode / Arranged by Mike Bramble / Mike Bramble - vocals and lead guitars / Hugo Santos - bass / Mike Gomes - electric guitars / João Loureiro - drums. Produced by Mike Bramble. Artwork by Mike Bramble. Mastered by Jeremy Levy.